Our Staff

Hornell Office | Jasper Office

 

Hornell Office Staff

Eileen Busby

Hornell Office - Customer Service
Eileen is the first person you see when you come in our door at the Ryan Agency. She serves as our receptionist and is great with billing questions.

eileen@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-214-3054 Ext: 101
Text: 607-214-3054

Amanda Hall

Hornell Office - Customer Service
(Licensed Agent - CISR)

Amanda is the Customer Service person whose desk is second on the right. She also works with our clients on changes that they would like to make on their personal insurance.

amanda@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7340 Ext: 104
Text: 607-333-7340

 

Deb Swain

Hornell Office - Customer Service
(Licensed Agent)

Deb is the Customer Service person whose desk is second on the left. She works with our clients on any changes they want to make with their personal insurance.

deb@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-214-3058 Ext: 103
Text: 607-214-3058

Brianne Kratzer

Hornell Office - Customer Service
(Licensed Agent)

Brianne is the newest member of our team. She worked hard to obtain her license and is busy providing quotes for our clients, following up on claims and other customer service duties

brianne@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7347 Ext: 108
Text: 607-333-7347

Jody Mosher

Hornell Office - Customer Service
(Licensed Agent)

Jody is in a Customer Service Rep as well. She now sits in the desk at the back left of the office. She also works closely with Carrie to help our new clients transition to our agency.

jody@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7340 Ext: 105
Text: 607-333-7340

 

Carrie Peters

Hornell Office - Personal Lines Account Manager
(Licensed Agent - CISR)

Carrie is our Personal Lines Salesperson and also works as a Customer Service person. She is likely the one who presented the insurance package that you purchased.

carrie@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7341 Ext: 106
Text: 607-333-7341

 

Connie Parsels

Hornell & Jasper Office - Operations Manager
(Licensed Agent - CISR)

Connie is our Office Manager. She has been with the agency since 1989. She is great on those hard to solve issues and manages our day to day operations.

connie@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7346 Ext: 107
Text: 607-333-7346

 

Chris Brizzee

Hornell Office - Commercial & Life Customer Service
(Licensed Agent)

Chris has been with our agency since 1987. She works in our Commercial Department, but wears many hats including helping clients with Life and Disability insurance.

chris@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7352 Ext: 109
Text: 607-333-7352

 

Josh Wing

Hornell Office - Commercial Account Manager
(Licensed Agent - CISR)

Josh is a Commercial Lines Account Representative for our business clients. He'll be the one to fill Certificates of Insurance and the processing of your business insurance.

josh@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-341-7912 Ext: 110
Text: 607-341-7912

 

Steve Peck

Hornell Office - Commercial Manager
(Licensed Agent)

Steve is our Commercial Lines Salesperson. His 20+ years of experience can help you get the most out of your business insurance program.

steve@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-341-7913 Ext: 112
Text: 607-341-7913

 

Jeff Ryan

Hornell Office - Owner/President
(Licensed Agent - AAI, CIC , CLU, ChFC, MSM)

I'm Jeff Ryan, the owner of The Ryan Agency. Please let me know what I can do to help improve your experience with our agency. Thank you for your business!

jeff@ryanagency.com
Direct: 607-358-7352 Ext: 113
Text: 607-358-7352

Jasper Office

 

Tara McGregor

Jasper Office - Customer Service
Tara is the first person you see when you come in our door at The Manley Agency. She serves as our receptionist and is great with billing and personal line account questions.

tara@themanleyagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7333 Ext: 201
Text: 607-333-7333

 

Joleen Gardner

Jasper Office - Customer Service
(
Licensed Agent)
Joleen is a licensed agent in our office and handles everything from Personal Lines to Farmowners insurance. She has many years experience and happy to help with all facets of your insurance.

joleen@themanleyagency.com
Direct: 607-353-6611 Ext: 202
Text: 607-353-6611

 

Terry Lewis

Jasper Office - Agent/Broker
(
Licensed Agent)
Terry is another licensed agent in our office and is the primary writer of new business . Terry will help you find the best value for your Personal and Business insurance needs.

terry@themanleyagency.com
Direct: 607-333-7331 Ext: 208
Text: 607-333-7331

Insurance Protection You Can Rely On

The Ryan Agency is an Independent Insurance Agency that represents YOU. We don't offer a product from just one insurance company. Rather we provide insurance programs from many top insurance companies and tailor an insurance package that fits your needs and budget.

For Insurance Protection You Can Rely On, it's The Ryan Agency.

Auto Insurance

Count on The Ryan Agency to provide Car and Auto Insurance that is unique to you. Our job is to find the program that affordably fits your individual situation.

Homeowners Insurance

Count on The Ryan Agency to provide Homeowners Insurance that is unique to you. Our job is to find the program that affordably fits your individual situation.

Business Insurance

Count on The Ryan Agency to provide Business Insurance that is unique to you. Whether your business is wholesale, retail or manufacturing, we insure it.

Life Insurance

Our Financial Services Department will assist you through the many choices with your Life Insurance and Annuity needs. We can help you plan ahead to get ahead!